On Starting Over

The words “starting over” may contain a multitude of meanings. I’ve started over more times than I can count at the age of 22. And that’s okay. That’s something I’ve learned recently. It’s okay to start over, as long as you keep trying.

I believe that I’m constantly evolving. I know that I’m not the same person I was back when I was 12 or 14 or 17 or 19. Hell, right now I have bright blue green hair and I never thought I’d look like this back when I was aΒ teenager (still can’t believe that I can use the “back when I was a teenager” line now).

Anyway, I’m going to save you theΒ trouble of reading all about the sad mishaps that I’ve gone through that has forced myself to start over time and time again.Β This has got to be my 8th blog by now, and I’ve said this before but, I really hope I stick with this one from now on.

sign.png

Leave a Reply

